Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Trees at Arnos Vale
Christmas Trees for Sale from 30th November
November 22, 2016
The Anglican Chapel at Arnos Vale
Job opportunity – Estate Supervisor
January 23, 2017

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas 2016 and New Year 2017 opening hours

Gift Shop and Office Hours

 

Wednesday 21st December  – 10am to 4pm

Thursday 22nd December – 10am to 4pm

Friday 23rd December – 10am to 4pm

Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 10am to 1pm

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Boxing Day – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Tuesday 27th  December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – 10am to 4pm

Thursday 29th December – 10am to 4pm

Friday 30th December – 10am to 4pm

Saturday 31st December (New Years Eve) – 10am to 1pm

New Years Day – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – 10am to 4pm

 

The Cafe will be open on full open days serving drinks and cakes but the kitchen will be closed

 

The Cemetery Gates will be open every day from 10am to 4pm for anyone wishing to visit.  The Cafe will be open serving drinks and cakes but the kitchen will be closed

 

Please note that there will be limited staff availability on all of the above days. Normal office hours will resume on Wednesday 4th January 

Comments are closed.